Contact Us

CMC3-South board members

Board Meeting on Zoom after Fall 2021 conference (Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021)
Top row (left to right): David Beydler, Linda Chan, Sharyn Sotelo
Middle row (left to right): Sang Choi, Larry Perez, Art Nitta
Bottom row (left to right): Ed Haley, Sherry Masooman, Lisa Morales

PresidentLarry PerezSaddleback Collegelperez
President-electLinda ChanMt. San Antonio Collegelinda.chan42
SecretaryLinda ChanMt. San Antonio Collegelinda.chan42
TreasurerSharyn SoteloSaddleback Collegessotelo
Past-PresidentArt NittaSaddleback Collegeanitta
MemberEduardo Arismendi-PardiOrange Coast CollegeBabaLuElReySol
MemberDavid BeydlerMt. San Antonio Collegewebmaster
MemberSang ChoiSaddleback Collegeschoi91
MemberRod ElsdonChaffey CollegeRod.Elsdon
MemberMark GreenhalghFullerton Collegemgreenhalgh
MemberEd HaleySaddleback Collegeehaley
MemberSherry MasoomanSanta Barbara City Collegemasooman
MemberLisa MoralesMt. San Antonio Collegelmorales73
MemberTuyetdong Phan-YamadaCSU Los Angelestphanyamada

Join Us!

Last updated November 25, 2021