College Contacts

CMC3-South thanks the many instructors who have volunteered to notify their department members of upcoming events.

Please send changes and corrections to Rod Elsdon at Rod.Elsdon chaffey.edu.
(updated May 6, 2016)
College Region* Contact E-mail Address
1 Allan Hancock N Krystyna Musev kmusev hancockcollege.edu
2 Antelope Valley N Sam Pearsall spearsall avc.edu
3 Bakersfield N Tom Greenwood tgreenwo bakersfieldcollege.edu
4 Barstow N Sally VanDenBerg svandenb barstow.edu
5 Cerritos C Patty George pgeorge cerritos.edu
6 Cerro Coso N Dean Bernsten dbernste cerrocoso.edu
7 Chaffey N Rod Elsdon Rod.Elsdon chaffey.edu
8 Citrus N Paul Swatzel jswatzel citruscollege.edu
9 Coastline S Fred Feldon ffeldon coastline.edu
10 College of the Canyons N Joseph Gerda joe.gerda canyons.edu
11 College of the Desert C Dan Kleinfelter dkleinfelter collegeofthedesert.edu
12 Copper Mountain N Brad Berger bberger cmccd.edu
13 Crafton Hills C Sherri Wilson swilson craftonhills.edu
14 Cuesta N Marie Larson mlarsen cuesta.edu
15 Cuyamaca S Tammi Marshall Tammi.Marshall gcccd.edu
16 Cypress S Sylvia Paek spaek cypresscollege.edu
17 East LA C Joseph Kazimir kazimijr elac.edu
18 El Camino C Leonard Wapner Lwapner elcamino.edu
19 Fullerton S Mark Greenhalgh mgreenhalgh fullcoll.edu
20 Glendale N Liz Russell lrussell glendale.edu
21 Golden West S Pete Bouzar pbouzar gwc.cccd.edu
22 Grossmont S Jenny Vanden Eynden Jenny.VandenEynden gcccd.edu
23 Imperial Valley S Allyn Leon allyn.leon imperial.edu
24 Irvine Valley S Rich Zucker rzucker ivc.edu
25 LA City C Roger Wolf wolfrw lacitycollege.edu
26 LA Harbor C Frank Ma maf lahc.edu
27 LA Mission N Debby Wong wongd lamission.edu
28 LA Pierce N Kathie Yoder yoderka piercecollege.edu
29 LA SouthWest C Lernik Saakian SaakianL lasc.edu
30 LA Trade-Tech C Kuen Lee LeeKH lattc.edu
31 LA Valley N Steven Castillo castilsj lavc.edu
32 Long Beach City C Jong Kim J2Kim lbcc.edu
33 Marymount (private) C (vacant)
34 Mira Costa S Victoria Noddings vnoddings miracosta.edu
35 Moorpark N Diana Nguyen dnguyen vcccd.net
36 Mt. San Antonio C Frank Tran ftran mtsac.edu
37 Mt. San Jacinto C Shahla Razavi srazavi msjc.edu
38 Orange Coast S Eduardo Arismendi-Pardi BabaLuElReySol aol.com
39 Oxnard N Mark Bates mbates vcccd.net
40 Palo Verde N Paul Shibalovich pshibalovich paloverde.edu
41 Palomar S Mark Clark mclark palomar.edu
42 Pasadena N Yoshi Yamato yyyamato pasadena.edu
43 Porterville N Jeffrey Gervasi jgervasi pc.cc.ca.us
44 RCCD Moreno Valley C James Namekata James.Namekata rcc.edu
45 RCCD Norco College C Bob Prior Bob.Prior rcc.edu
46 RCCD Riverside City C Rogelio Ruiz rogelio.ruiz rcc.edu
47 Rio Hondo C Leah Griffith LGriffith riohondo.edu
48 Saddleback S Lisa Silveira Lsilveira saddleback.edu
49 San Bernardino Valley N Haragewen Kinde Hkinde sbccd.cc.ca.us
50 Santa Ana S Lynn Marrecek marecek_Lynn sac.edu
51 Santa Barbara N Peter Georgakis georgaki sbcc.edu
52 Santa Monica N Maribel Lopez lopez.maribel gmail.com
53 Santiago Canyon S Joyce Wagner Wagner_Joyce sccollege.edu
54 SD City S Nick Slingle nslingle sdccd.edu
55 SD Mesa S Sandy Belew sbelew sdccd.edu
56 SD Miramar S Cheryl Vallejo vallejocheryl hotmail.com
57 Southwestern S Mimi Rasky mrasky swccd.edu
58 Taft N Brian Jean bjean taftcollege.edu
59 Ventura N Alex Kolesnik akolesnik vcccd.edu
60 Victor Valley N Steve Toner stephen.toner vvc.edu
61 West LA C Matt Robertson RobertMG wlac.edu
* Regions: N=North, C=Central, S=South