Past Presidents

Term Name Email Address
Feb 2014 - Mar 2016 Art Nitta anitta mtsac.edu Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N Grand Ave
Walnut, CA 91789
 
Feb 2012 - Feb 2014 Sherri Wilson swilson craftonhills.edu Crafton Hills College
11711 Sand Canyon Rd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
 
Feb 2010 - Feb 2012 Patty George pgeorge cerritos.edu Cerritos College
11190 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
 
Feb 2008 - Feb 2010 Carol Murphy cmurphy sdccd.edu San Diego Miramar College
10440 Black Mountain Rd
San Diego, CA 92126
 
Feb 2006 - Feb 2008 Rich Zucker rzucker ivc.edu Irvine Valley College
5500 Irvine Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618
 
Feb 2004 - Feb 2006 Ignacio Alarcon Alarcon sbcc.edu Santa Barbara City College
721 Cliff Dr
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
 
Feb 2002 - Feb 2004 Peg Hovde peg.hovde gcccd.edu Grossmont College
8800 Grossmont College Dr
El Cajon, CA 92020
 
Feb 1999 - Feb 2002 Jack Wadhams jandjw ix.netcom.com Golden West College
15744 Golden West St
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
 
Feb 1997 - Feb 1999 Terrie Teegarden tteegard sdccd.edu San Diego Mesa College
7250 Mesa College Dr
San Diego CA 92111-4998
 
Feb 1995 - Feb 1997 Fran Manion manion_fran smc.edu Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
 
Feb 1993 - Feb 1995 Joan Karen Cordova jcordova mail.cccd.edu Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
 
Feb 1991 - Feb 1992 Bill New new cerritos.edu Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
 
Feb 1990 - Feb 1991 Richard Auffmann raufmann lvcm.com Palomar College
1140 W. Mission Rd
San Marcos, CA 92609
 
Feb 1989 - Feb 1990 Sally Thomas N/A Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Rd
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
 
Feb 1988 - Feb 1989 Bill New new cerritos.edu Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Blvd
Norwalk, CA 90650
 
Feb 1987 - Feb 1988 Ann Carroll N/A Santa Monica College
1900 Pico Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90405
 
1986 - Feb 1987 Jean Vincenzi
Inaugural Steering
Committee Chair
N/A Saddleback College
28000 Marguerite Pkwy
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Last updated May 07, 2016